Committees

Bylaws Committee 2 Years
Dilip Patel MD Chair dpatel1466@gmail.com
Abhishek Gaur MD Member abhishekgaur@yahoo.com
Raghu Lolabhattu MD Member raghujyothi99@yahoo.com
Naresh Parikh MD Member nparikh1950@gmail.com
Manoj Shah Member manojshahwr@gmail.com
Membership Committee 2 Years
By default GAPI Secretary is the Chair of this Committee
GAPI Secretary Raghu Lolabhattu MD Chair raghujyothi99@yahoo.com
Saurabh Dhawan MD Member csaurabh@gmail.com
Mahesh Patel MD Member mnjss@yahoo.com
Uma Jonnalagadda MD Member hazlehurstfamily@windstream.net
Clinic Committee 2 Years
Sreeni Gangasani MD Chair sreenig@gmail.com
Sujatha Reddy, MD Members saisujathamd@yahoo.com
Venkat Dikkala MD Member kcpeds@gmail.com
Tarak Patel MD Member Patel@clinicareid.com
Jay Sampat MD Member usdoc1ga@gmail.com
Syamala Erramili MD Member devimd@gmail.com
Election Committee 2 Years
Santanu Das MD Chair santanudas014@gmail.com
Asha Parikh MD Member ashaparikh1@gmail.com
Arvind Gupta MD Member agupta1955@yahoo.com
Pravinchandra Patel MD Member phpatel2002@yahoo.com
P B Rao MD Member pulipaka@bellsouth.net
CME Committee 2 years
P K Natrajan MD Chair pkraja@bellsouth.net
Joe Sharma MD Member jsharm3@emory.edu
Hemant Yagnik MD Member dryagnick@hotmail.com
Harsha Vyas MD Member dr_harshavyas@yahoo.com
Sudha Tata MD Member sudhagapi@gmail.com
Liaison Committee 2 years
Atlanta Indran Indrakrishnan MD Chair indran518@gmail.com
Columbus Piyush Patel MD Member piyu01@gmail.com
Warner Robins Deepti Bhasin MD Member deeptibhasinmd@gmail.com
Atlanta Syamala Erramili MD Member devimd@gmail.com
Augusta Vijay Maurya MD Member vsmaurya@hotmail.com
Awards and Policy Making Committee 2 Years
P B Rao MD Chair pulipaka@bellsouth.net
Arvind Gupta MD Member agupta1955@yahoo.com
Sudhakar Jonnalagadda MD Member jonnalagaddasudhakar@yahoo.com
Naresh Parikh MD Member nparikh1950@gmail.com
Sreeni Gangasani MD Member sreenig@gmail.com
Dilip Patel MD Member dpatel1466@gmail.com
President Sudha Tata MD Member sudhagapi@gmail.com
Past President Indran Indrakrishnan MD Member indran518@gmail.com
President Elect Vijay Maurya MD Member vsmaurya@hotmail.com